CM Yogi’s status will increase: BJP has won more than six hundred seats in the block chief elections so far

Like the district panchayat president election, the BJP’s dominance in the UP block chief election also continued. Out of 825 seats, BJP had given block chief candidates in 735 seats, out of which BJP candidates have won 635 seats. At the same time, SP has also captured many seats. During the voting, there was ruckus in many districts.

CM Yogi said that I heartily congratulate the winning candidates. congratulation I do In the election of Kshetra Panchayat chief, BJP is winning more than 635 seats with its allies and supporters, this number will increase further after the full results are out. The CM said that I am happy to inform that the strategy of the party which was carried forward through public representatives and workers, resulted in the victory of BJP and allies in 67 seats out of 75 district panchayat presidents. The CM said that under the guidance of the central leadership, the state organization and the government worked together to take the schemes to the people without any discrimination. three tier Panchayat Election The results are a living example of that. During the last four and a half years, the work of taking the schemes made by the state government for the villages, poor, farmers, youth and every section of the society has been done without any discrimination.

Bumper victory in Varanasi:

In the block chief election, the candidates of BJP and their alliance have won all the posts. The toughest competition was in Pindra. Here BJP candidate won by just 7 votes. At the same time, in Baragaon, the BJP committed a conflagration. The rivals kept trying to win the independent candidate. However, here Ad(S) candidate won. Elections were held unopposed in four blocks. In this way, in all the eight blocks, the flag of BJP and its allies was hoisted.

I bow my head and bow: Swatantra Dev Singh

With the majority inside the state, we people and in a way, it should be said that BJP has got a bumper victory. Bowing down the heads of all the people of the state, I bow down to all the people from my heart. Today the state has become corruption free under the leadership of Yogi ji. The daughter sitting in the house also says that even at 12 o’clock in the state, I can go out on any road, no goon has the status to tease me.

Ruckus in many districts:

During the voting, BJP and SP workers clashed in many districts including Barabanki, Rae Bareli, Sultanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri. SP City Prashant Kumar, who arrived on the information of the ruckus during the voting in Etawah, was slapped by someone. Angered by this, the police fired several rounds of air and lobbed tear gas shells. In Hathras too, stone pelting and firing took place after the SP-BJP workers clashed. BJP workers have blocked the road in Sultanpur. BJP-SP candidates came face to face in Barabanki and Lakhimpur Kheri.

Related news


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page