Council of Ministers Expansion: 30 ministers of Lok Sabha and 11 Rajya Sabha MPs, 2 not members of either house

Of the 43 ministers who took oath in the first expansion of the Council of Ministers for the second term of the Narendra Modi government, 30 are members of the Lok Sabha and 11 from the Rajya Sabha. Along with this, former Chief Minister of Assam Sarbananda Sonowal and…

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page