UP Block Pramukh Election Result LIVE: Know who won from where, see full list

The results of today’s polling for the block chief in UP have started coming. In this, BJP candidates have won in most of the districts. Even in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s parliamentary constituency, BJP has achieved excellence.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page