Uttarakhand News: Distribution of portfolios of ministers in Uttarakhand, see who got it, which department?


  • Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami has been given the charge of Home, Finance and 13 other departments.
  • Responsibility of irrigation and minor irrigation, culture and 5 other departments to Satpal Maharaj
  • Forest to Harak Singh Rawat, 5 other departments including Ayush, transport to Yashpal Arya, Excise

Two days after the swearing-in of Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami in Uttarakhand, the portfolios were distributed to the ministers on Tuesday. Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami was given the charge of Home, Finance and 13 other departments. On the other hand, Satpal Maharaj has got the responsibility of Irrigation and Minor Irrigation, Culture and 5 other departments. Apart from this, Harak Singh Rawat was given the work of Forest, Ayush and 5 other departments.

After deliberations that lasted for two days in Uttarakhand on Tuesday, the division of the ministers was approved. In this, an attempt has been made to persuade Satpal Maharaj, who took a rebellious stand after Pushkar Singh Dhami became the Chief Minister. Under this, he has been assigned heavy duty departments. At the same time, the height of Harak Singh Rawat has also increased. Apart from this, Banshidhar Bhagat has been entrusted with the responsibility of Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Urban Development, Housing and Information and Science Technology.

Yashpal Arya has got the departments of Transport, Social Welfare, Minority Welfare, Election and Excise. Vishan Singh Chufal has been given the responsibility of drinking water, rural construction, census. Subodh Uniyal has got Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Arvind Pandey has got the departments of School Education (Basic and Secondary), Sports and Youth Welfare, Panchayati Raj and Culture Education.

Everything about Pushkar Singh Dhami, the new and young Chief Minister of Uttarakhand

Ganesh Joshi to Sainik Welfare, Industrial Development, Small, Micro and Medium Enterprises, Dhan Singh Rawat to Cooperation, Disaster Management and Rehabilitation, Higher Education and Medical, Health and Medical Education, Rekha, Arya Bhaga, Veterinary Education, Veterinary and Child Development. . Yatiswanand has been given the responsibility of language, sugarcane development, sugar industry and rural development.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page