Who will take over in Rajya Sabha after Thaawarchand Gehlot? BJP engaged in choosing a new leader, these names are ahead

The exercise of electing a new leader of the house in the Rajya Sabha has started in the BJP. Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, Industries and Commerce Minister Piyush Goyal and Minority Affairs Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi are in this new role.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page