Yogi Adityanath Interview: CM Yogi accepted Owaisi’s challenge, said – will form the government by winning more seats than 2017


  • BJP will form government in 2022 UP with 100% guarantee: CM Yogi
  • Will come with bigger majority in 2022 than 2017: Yogi Adityanath
  • BJP has registered a record victory in the election of District Panchayat President

Before the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, the Bharatiya Janata Party has got the gift of victory in the district panchayat president elections held in the state. BJP, full of confidence after the victory, is now ready to enter the assembly elections to be held in 2022. CM Yogi Adityanath himself has claimed that the BJP government will be formed in 2022 UP with 100% guarantee. At the same time, he also accepted the challenge of AIMIM Chief Asaduddin Owaisi and said that BJP will form the government in 2022 by winning more seats than 2017.

In a conversation with Aaj Tak channel, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, while targeting the opposition, answered many questions. On the results of the district panchayat president election, CM Yogi said that he targeted the SP.

Samajwadi Party is confused: Yogi Adityanath
Yogi Adityanath said that ‘Samajwadi Party won in Etawah, Ballia etc., so are these districts out of UP? If the opposition wins then it is support and if we win then it is misuse of administration. He said that the Samajwadi Party is confused and that is why they are creating confusion.

UP government’s big announcement: 74000 unemployed youth will get government jobs, CM Yogi gave these instructions
What did CM Yogi say on Owaisi’s challenge?
Yogi Adityanath also targeted Asaduddin Owaisi on that statement and called him a big leader. He said that Owaisi’s community has special support, but they cannot challenge BJP in UP. CM Yogi said that we accept his challenge. He said that BJP will not be allowed to come in UP in 2022. BJP will remain in UP in 2022 and the government will be formed by the party itself.

UP Zila Panchayat Adhyaksh Result: BJP+ in 67 out of 75 districts, only 5 seats for SP, 3 in other’s account

District Panchayat President electionBJP has registered a record victory
BJP-backed candidates have won 67 out of 75 seats of Uttar Pradesh district panchayat presidents. District Panchayat President has been declared elected unopposed in 22 districts of the state, in which 21 elected presidents are from the ruling BJP except Etawah district. Samajwadi Party has won in Etawah.

UP District Panchayat Election Result: BJP’s bat in UP district panchayat election, Modi tied Yogi’s head to victory

Election of Prayagraj District Panchayat President, SP accuses BJP of this




Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles

You cannot copy content of this page